In english! For Linda and Jess!

Sweden!

I have now become swedish again.
I havent been writing in my blog very much even though my days are boring and nothing special is going on.

I have for u who dont know, gotten an extra job, nice. I cant really complain. Its money anyways. Ill try to figure some stuff out eventually.

I really do miss Colorado, bealive it or not. I dindt think i was going to miss it this much allready, but its just that, i dont feel like things are like they used to be around here. I dont know, its probably just me.. we'll see. it might feel better in a little while. I want to keep traveling, i am definitly not done yet.

I know, writing in english, its a littlebit geeky but this is actually for Linda and Jess, so that they can understan to! :)

I miss:
-My huge car! <3 (i have no realized that it was very big..)
-Linda surprising me with a starbucvks soy latte on a hungover sunday morning at Johans.
-the times when me and Bennie had or "impulsive" moments and went to Wendys at 11 oclock at night to buy Ice cream with cockie dough and that she always made me laugh eventhough I dint always wanted to, your basterd.
-Haha, Emmas laughter and those R's and that poor car alwas driving everywhere.
-Petra, when we where going to the club when my pants broke when i was going to hop in your car, haha!
-Zack extreamly pain in the ass whining about his life and girls.. and drinking! haha!
-and of course, Johan!

Haha!

All i had to say for now, there is more to come! :) 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Petra

Vi kan byta plats tess, för jag vill vara i sverige!



Men jag saknar dig faktiskt! :)

2009-11-08 @ 01:31:36
URL: http://limaverde.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emma

Oh I miss you so much! You always made me laugh and made everything fun <3 I even miss then you was making fun of my accent! haha

2009-11-08 @ 03:47:16
URL: http://emmschen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0